AUTHORS

A C D E G H I J K L M N O P R S T V Y Z
Author Addresssort descending Place of employment E-mail Academic degree, position
Liliya Ispenbetova Kazakhstan, Aktobe Aktobe State University named after K. Zhubanov unbekannt_l@mail.ru Student
Ermek Nurmaganbet Kazakhstan, Almaty Al-Farabi Kazakh National University ermek004@mail.ru Candidate of Jurisprudence, Senior Lecturer
Kanat Kozhabek Kazakhstan, Almaty city Al-Farabi Kazakh National University kozhabek-@mail.ru 3-year PhD student of the Faculty of Law
Tatiana Dolina Russia, Arkhangelsk Ministry of Justice of the Russian Federation g1r2om@mail.ru Applicant
Sergey Burmagin Russia, Arkhangelsk city Nothern (Arctic) Federal University named after M.V. Lomonosov s.burmagin@narfu.ru Candidate of Jurisprudence
Andrey Nikolaev Russia, Arkhangelsk city Northern Arctic Federal University named after M.V. Lomonosov v.stepanova@narfu.ru Senior Lecturer
Irina Sivobrova Russia, Arkhangelsk city Northern Arctic Federal University named after M.V. Lomonosov v.stepanova@narfu.ru Ph.D. in Economics, Associate Professor
Vera Stepanova Russia, Arkhangelsk city Northern Arctic Federal University named after M.V. Lomonosov v.stepanova@narfu.ru Doctor of Economics, Full Professor
Galym Kazbekov Kazakhstan, Astana L.N. Gumilyov Eurasian National University galym-kazbekov@mail.ru Candidate of Economics, Associate Professor
Tamaz Telia Georgia, Batumi city Batumi State Maritime Academy t.telia@bsma.edu.ge Candidate of Technical Science, Associate Professor
Lyudmila Romanovich Russia, Belgorod Belgorod Shukhov State Technology University roma-kons@yandex.ru Candidate of Economics, Associate Professor
Valentina Dolgova Russia, Chelyabinsk Chelyabinsk State Pedagogical University 23a12@list.ru Doctor of Psychology, Professor, Dean
Elena Moiseeva Russia, Chelyabinsk city Chelyabinsk State Pedagogical University mev64@inbox.ru Lecturer
Natalia Suceveanu Moldova, Chisinau city Centre for Harmonization of Legislation romanmereuta@gmail.com Ph.D., Lecturer, Director
Roman Mereuta Moldova, Chisinau city The Institute of Political and Legal Research of the Academy of Sciences romanmereuta@gmail.com Ph. D., Senior Consultant (MRDC)