AUTHORS

A C D E G H I J K L M N O P R S T V Y Z
Authorsort descending Address Place of employment E-mail Academic degree, position
Anna Shavliuk Ukraine, Kyiv National University of Trade and Economics anna.shavliuk@gmail.com Postgraduate
Anna Tolstova Ukraine, Kharkov city Ukrainian State Academy of Railway Transport anuta_x@ukr.net Candidate of Economics, Associate Professor
Antra Line Latvia, Riga city Riga Teacher Training and Educational Management Academy antra_line@inbox.lv Mag. Soc., Lecturer
Arman Ruben Martirosyan Armenia, Yerevan Yerevan State University a.martirosyan@ro.ru Candidate of Economics, Associate Professor
Artem Artyukhov Ukraine, Sumy city Processes and Equipment of Chemical and Petroleum-Refineries Department artyukhov@pohnp.sumdu.edu.ua Ph.D., Associate Professor
Constantin Nesterenco Moldova, Soroca Technological Agricultural College from Soroca cnesterenco@yandex.ru Ph.D., Associate Professor
David Szutowski Poland, Poznan city Poznań University of Economics dawid.szutowski@ue.poznan.pl Doctoral candidate
Dinara Minnigulova Russia, Ufa Bashkir Academy of Public Administration and Management under the President of the Republic of Bashkortostan minnidinara@mail.ru Candidate of Jurisprudence, Associate Professor, Doctoral Candidate, Head of Chair
Dmitriy Dyadkin Russia, Surgut Ugra State University ddssurgut@rambler.ru Doctor of Jurisprudence, Professor, Associate Professor
Dovil? Ming?lait? Lithuania, Vilnius Mykolas Romeris University doviming@yahoo.com Lecturer
Eka Gegeshidze Georgia, Tbilisi city University of Georgia nfrageo@gmail.com PhD in Economics, Full Professor
Elena Gorchakova Ukraine, Druzhkovka Donetsk research and production center for standardization, metrology and certification elena-ef777@yandex.ru Candidate of Economics
Elena Ivanova Russia, Tambov city Tambov State University named after G.R. Derzhavin ivanova_ius@mail.ru Candidate of History, Associate Professor
Elena Malishkina Russia, Tambov city Tambov State University named after G.R. Derzhavin malyshkina_ius@mail.ru Candidate of Economics, Associate Professor
Elena Mamiy Russia, Krasnodar Kuban State University eamamiy@yandex.ru Candidate of Economics, Associate Professor